We also have our committee members: Elizabeth Currie, Elizabeth Herschell, Kirsty Murray and Anum Shaikh

Chairperson - Zoe Stevenson                   Secretary - Gillian Cormack                   Treasurer - Emma Henderson 


The Playgroup is run by a committee made up of volunteers. The committee is there to ensure the smooth running of the Playgroup. They are involved in the employment of staff, fundraising and hold meetings on a regular basis. New parents will be asked to attend at least one meeting within the first three months of their child starting at the Playgroup. Anyone interested in becoming a member of the committee are more than welcome.


                 ​Littlebuds Playgroup      

Care Service No. CS2017355272